Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Sechs Monologe: (1985) nach Texten von Papaefstathiou, Kalvos, Dante, Sappho und Parmenides für hohe Stimme und Orchester
Authors: Terzakis, Dimitri
Issue Date: 1985
Publisher: Edition Gravis
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Terzakis1985b.pdf54.97 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons