Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorTerzakis, Dimitride
dc.format.extent56 σ.el
dc.publisherEdition Gravisde
dc.rightsΑναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνέςel
dc.titleSechs Monologe: (1985) nach Texten von Papaefstathiou, Kalvos, Dante, Sappho und Parmenides für hohe Stimme und Orchesterde
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Terzakis1985b.pdf54.97 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons