Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Les cloches: suite symphonique d' après le poéme d' Edgar Poe
Other Titles: The bells
Authors: Milhaud, Darius
Issue Date: 1960
Publisher: Editions Max Eschig
Series/Report no.: Partition in 16
Rights: Τα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Δωρεά Γαλλικού Ινστιτούτου Αθηνών: παρτιτούρες/Donation de l'Institut français d'Athènes: partitions

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
MilhaudLesCloches.pdf36 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons