Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorMilhaud, Dariusfr
dc.format.extent158 σ.el
dc.publisherEditions Max Eschigfr
dc.relation.ispartofseriesPartition in 16fr
dc.rightsΤα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993el
dc.rightsΑναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνέςel
dc.titleLes cloches: suite symphonique d' après le poéme d' Edgar Poefr
dc.title.alternativeThe bellsen
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Δωρεά Γαλλικού Ινστιτούτου Αθηνών: παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
MilhaudLesCloches.pdf36 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons