Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Opere per liuto trascritte per chitarra: suites BWV 995-996-997-1006, preludio, fuga e Allegro BWV 998, preludio BWV 999, Fuga BWV 1000
Authors: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Issue Date: 1997
Publisher: Suvini Zerboni
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
6272.pdf32.29 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons