Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Cello suites arranged for solo double bass: no. I in G major BWV1007, no. II in D minor. BWV1008
Authors: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Kazaglis, Tasos (transcription)
Issue Date: 2012
Publisher: Papagrigoriou-Nakas
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
score_a.pdf6 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
score_b.pdf7.77 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons