Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Κονσέρτο για κοντραμπάσο και ορχήστρα, έργο 26: μεταγραφή για κοντραμπάσο και πιάνο
Other Titles: Concerto for contrabass and orchestra, o.26: transcription for contrabass and piano
Authors: Σαχινίδης, Γεώργιος
Πολίτης, Ευγένιος (επιμ.)
Σιδηροπούλου, Χριστίνα (επιμ.)
Issue Date: 2007
Publisher: Edition Orpheus
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1330.pdf17.47 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons