Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Zehn Stücke für Bläserquintett: (1968): studienpartitur
Other Titles: Tio stycken för blåskvintett: (1968)
Ten pieces for wind quintet: (1968): study score
Authors: Ligeti, György
Issue Date: 1997
Publisher: Schott
Series/Report no.: Musik unserer Zeit
Music of our time
Musique de notre temps
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
ligeti_6108.pdf14.51 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons