Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Streichquartett Nr. 4 (1990)
Other Titles: String quartet no. 4 (1990)
Authors: Terzakis, Dimitri
Issue Date: 1991
Publisher: Edition Gravis
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
viola.pdf3.89 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
violin 1.pdf6.94 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
violin 2.pdf3.58 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
violoncello.pdf3.76 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
score.pdf25.35 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons