Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Les Huguenots: opera en cinq actes: arrange pour le piano à quatre mains
Authors: Meyerbeer, Giacomo
Schubert, F. L. (arranger)
Issue Date: 1850
Publisher: Brandus et Cie
Rights: Τα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Δωρεά Γαλλικού Ινστιτούτου Αθηνών: παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Prima.pdf8.38 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Seconda.pdf8.88 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons