Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Musique pour l'Indiana: suite symphonique en quatre parties: partition & matériel d' orchestre (en location)
Authors: Milhaud, Darius
Issue Date: 1967
Publisher: Editions Max Eschig
Series/Report no.: Partitions de poche in 16;
Rights: Τα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Δωρεά Γαλλικού Ινστιτούτου Αθηνών: παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
MilhaudIndianna.pdf45.34 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons