Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Έργα για πιάνο
Other Titles: Oeuvres pour piano
Authors: Βώκος, Γιώργος
Vocos, Georges
Publisher: Φίλιππος Νάκας
Description: 1. Συναισθήματα καλλιτέχνη - Sentiments d' artiste, 2. Βραδυνές στιγμές - Moments nocturnes, 3. Ιδανισμός - Idealite
Rights: Το τεκμήριο έχει ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Δωρεά Γαλλικού Ινστιτούτου Αθηνών: παρτιτούρες/Donation de l'Institut français d'Athènes: partitions

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Βώκος Έργα για πιάνο.pdf60.5 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons