Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Reflections VIII: quotations for three: for flute, viola and harp
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC213
Issue Date: 2002
Abstract: Reflections VIII employs quotations of materials derived from Reflections IV for soprano, flute, harp, and piano. Whole tone scales, Byzantine melismas, and modal melodies pervade the entire work. It begins with a whole tone figure, stated by the viola and flute, and ends with a hymn-like section.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Parts.rar421.23 kBUnknownView/Open
REFLECTIONS VIII Cover.pdf84.54 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
REFLECTIONS VIII Parts.pdf1.26 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
REFLECTIONS VIII Score.pdf268.94 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
REFLECTIONS VIII Score and Parts.pdf842.88 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.