Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Four Interludes for violin alone
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC136
Issue Date: 1991
Abstract: The Four Interludes (1991) were composed as cadences that bridged the movements of an earlier orchestral work, Anniversary Celebration. The composer felt the interludes could be performed as individual pieces for solo instruments. Quotations from various Baroque composers are used in the work.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Four Interludes Violin Complete Score.pdf702.43 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Four Interludes violin Score.pdf435.44 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Four Interludes-cover.pdf126.14 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.