Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Ο Κονρουά και οι κόπιες του: μονόπρακτη όπερα φαντασίας σε δεκάξι σκηνές για φωνή και πιάνο
Other Titles: Conroy and his copies: one-act fantasy opera in sixteen scenes for voice and piano
Authors: Κούκος, Περικλής
Μουρίκη, Αλέκα (στίχοι)
Koukos, Periklis
Mouriki, Aleka
Issue Date: 1991
Publisher: Philip Nakas Sons Music House
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
5609.pdf35.56 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons