Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Sonata for Oboe (Flute, Violin) and Basso continuo: Bb major: from Essercizii Musici
Other Titles: Sonata für Oboe (Querflöte, Violine) und Basso continuo: B- Dur: aus Essercizii Musici
Authors: Telemann, Georg Philipp
Ruf, Hugo (ed.)
Issue Date: 1969
Publisher: Schott
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
oboe.pdf2.17 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
score.pdf6.3 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
violoncello.pdf1.91 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons