Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Konzert in C-dur für Oboe, Streichorchester und Continuo
Other Titles: Concerto in C-major for oboe, string-orchestra and continuo
Authors: Stamitz, Johann
Töttcher, Hermann (heraugegeben)
Hartig, Heinz-Friedrich (heraugegeben)
Issue Date: 1957
Publisher: Musikverlag H. Sikorski
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
cello_bass.pdf959.73 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
score.pdf26.82 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
viola.pdf1.07 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
violin I.pdf2.6 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
violin II.pdf2.57 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons