Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Concerto Es-dur für Solo-Oboe, Streicher und Basso continuo
Other Titles: Concerto E-flat-major for solo-oboe, strings and continuo
Authors: Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel
Töttcher, Hermann (heraugegeben)
Grebe, Karl (heraugegeben)
Issue Date: 1959
Publisher: Musikverlag H. Sikorski
Series/Report no.: Ars instrumentalis; 33
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
basso.pdf1.93 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
score.pdf27.08 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
viola.pdf1.73 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
violin I.pdf1.95 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
violin II.pdf1.93 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons