Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Concerto grosso: for 2 oboes, strings and basso continuo: D major, op. 3/6
Other Titles: Concerto grosso: für 2 Oboen, Streicher und Basso continuo, D-Dur, op. 3/6
Authors: Handel, George Frideric
Sadie, Stanley (ed.)
Keywords: Op.3 no.6
Issue Date: 1959
Publisher: Ernst Eulenburg
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
6244.pdf7.42 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons