Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Concerto grosso: for 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, strings and basso continuo : B♭ major, op. 3/1
Other Titles: Concerto grosso: für 2 Flöten, 2 Oboen, 2 Fagotte, Streicher und Basso continuo, B-Dur, op. 3/1
Authors: Handel, George Frideric
Sadie, Stanley (ed.)
Keywords: Op.3 no.1
Issue Date: 1959
Publisher: Ernst Eulenburg
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
6241.pdf9.35 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons