Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Tango plus-minus: για φλάουτο, κλαρινέτο, φαγκότο, γαλλικό κόρνο, τρομπέτα, βιολί, βιόλα, τσέλο και κοντραμπάσο
Other Titles: Tango plus-minus: for flute, clarinet, basson, french horn, trumpet, violin, viola, cello and double bass
Authors: Ξανθουδάκης, Χάρης
Xanthoudakis, Haris
Issue Date: 1980
Publisher: Philippos Nakas
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Μουσική Δωματίου

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
XanthoudakisHaris_TangoPlusMinus for 9instr_1980_Score.pdf2 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons