Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Vier Monologe: für mittlere Stimme und Klavier
Other Titles: Four monologues: for medium voice and piano
Authors: Terzakis, Dimitri
Sappho (text)
Issue Date: 1984
Publisher: Edition Gravis
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Terzakis_Four Monologues.pdf7.22 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons