Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Ikaros-Daidalos: (1991): zwei Stücke für Saxophon-Quartett und Blas-Orchester
Other Titles: Ikaros-Daidalos: (1991): two pieces for saxophone quartet and wind orchestra
Authors: Terzakis, Dimitri
Issue Date: 1992
Publisher: Edition Gravis
Rights: Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Παρτιτούρες/Scores

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Terzakis 1991.pdf49.11 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons