Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributorAzarkhin, Rodion (dbass)en
dc.contributorAlexandrova, E. (piano)en
dc.contributorSinger, G. (piano)en
dc.contributorDedukhin, A. (piano)en
dc.contributor.authorBach, Johann Sebastiande
dc.contributor.authorSaint-Saëns, Camillefr
dc.contributor.authorMendelssohn, Felixde
dc.contributor.authorTchaikovsky, Pyotren
dc.contributor.authorRossini, Gioachinoit
dc.contributor.authorMassenet, Julesfr
dc.contributor.authorGlière, Reinholden
dc.contributor.authorRachmaninoff, Sergei Vasilyevichen
dc.contributor.authorSarasate, Pablo dees
dc.descriptionΑποτελεί τεκμήριο της δωρεάς Ευγένιου Πολίτηel
dc.description.tableofcontentsSIDE 1. 1) J.S. Bach - Chaconne from Partita No. 2, B. 1004 2) C.Saint-Saens - The Swan from "Carnival of the Animals" 3) F.Mendelssohn - Scherzo from the music to W. Shakespeare' s comedy "A Midsummer Night's Dream" 4) P.Tchaikovsky - Romance "Only he who knew" 5) G. Rossini - Figaro's Cavatina from the opera "The Barber of Seville" SIDE 2. 1) G.Massenet - Elegy (or Melody), 2) R. Gliere - Tarantella op.9, No. 2, 3) S. Rachmaninov - Romance op.6, No.1, Prelude op.23, No.10, 4) P. Sarasate - Gypsy Airs op.20, No.1el
dc.rightsΑναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνέςel
dc.titleRodion Azarkhinen
dc.title.alternativeRodion Azarkhin (double bass)en
dc.typeRecording, musicalen
Appears in Collections:Πολυμεσικό Υλικό/Multimedia

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons