Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Les contes d'Hoffmann: opéra fantastique en 4 actes: partition chant et piano
Authors: Offenbach, Jacques
Barbier, Jules (librettist)
Issue Date: 1907
Publisher: Choudens
Rights: Τα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Δωρεά Γαλλικού Ινστιτούτου Αθηνών: παρτιτούρες/Donation de l'Institut français d'Athènes: partitions

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Hoffman_Contes.pdf75.36 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons