Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: 5 μελωδίες συνοδία ορχήστρας εγχόρδων Op.6, no.12
Other Titles: 5 melodies accomp orchestre à cordes Op.6, no.12
Authors: Σαχινίδης, Γεώργιος
Sachinidis, George
Publisher: Γεώργιος Σαχινίδης
Rights: Θεόδωρος Σαχινίδης
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Αρχείο Γεωργίου Σαχινίδη/George Sachinidis Archive

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Partition d' Orchestre, op.6, no.12.pdf3.67 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
SachinidisOp6no12solistringorchestra.pdf6.77 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
trumpet 1.pdf2.52 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
trumpet 2.pdf2.24 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons