Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Quatuor de tubas: 6 chorals extraits d' Epitaphe de Y. Ritsos Op. 16
Authors: Sachinidis, George
Σαχινίδης, Γεώργιος
Publisher: Γεώργιος Σαχινίδης
Rights: Θεόδωρος Σαχινίδης
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Αρχείο Γεωργίου Σαχινίδη/George Sachinidis Archive

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1.pdf734.91 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
2.pdf722.03 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
3.pdf713.51 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
4.pdf715.55 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons