Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Quatuor de trombones: 6 chorals extraits d' Epitaphe de Y. Ritsos Op.16
Authors: Sachinidis, George
Σαχινίδης, Γεώργιος
Publisher: Γεώργιος Σαχινίδης
Rights: Θεόδωρος Σαχινίδης
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Αρχείο Γεωργίου Σαχινίδη/George Sachinidis Archive

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1.pdf758.63 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
2.pdf725.25 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
3.pdf729.95 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
4.pdf751.63 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons