Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Socrate: drame symphonique en 3 parties ace voix: partition chant & piano
Authors: Satie, Erik
Issue Date: 1919
Publisher: Editions Max Eschig
Description: Sur les dialogues de Plato traduits par Victor Cousin
Rights: Τα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Δωρεά Γαλλικού Ινστιτούτου Αθηνών: παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
SatieSocrate.pdf13.38 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons