Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Quasi uno tango: for tango quartet (accordion, violin, piano, contrabass)
Authors: Tsougras, Costas
Issue Date: 2005
Rights: Τα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Μουσική Δωματίου

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
3418TS~1.PDF353.69 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
3418TS~2.PDF353.7 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
3418TS~3.PDF800.44 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
3418TS~4.PDF353.68 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
B3418.mp35.55 MBmp3View/Open
200512~1.PDF180.81 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons