Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Omnibass: two dances for double bass quartet
Authors: Raftopoulos, Spyros
Issue Date: 1993
Publisher: Editions Orpheus
Rights: Τα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Μουσική Δωματίου

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
RAFTOPOULOS_S_Omnibass_for 4Dbses_1993_Score.pdf369.52 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons