Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Γη και ουρανός: για piano, bayan, violin, double bass
Authors: Κατέλη, Ευαγγελία
Issue Date: 2009
Rights: Τα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Μουσική Δωματίου

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
A345KA~1.PDF57.02 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
A345KA~2.PDF96.33 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
A345KA~3.PDF99.52 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
A.3.4.5. KATELI, E.-SCORE.pdf3.19 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
B345.1.mp35.63 MBmp3View/Open
B345.2..mp35.64 MBmp3View/Open
200905~1.PDF113.62 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
2009.07.13 Tangos a Cuatro, Begrade.pdf281.4 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons