Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Tango: for piano, bandoneon, violin and contrabass
Authors: Karantzis, Nektarios
Issue Date: 2007
Rights: Τα τεκμήρια έχουν ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Μουσική Δωματίου

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
344KAR~1.PDF114.48 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
344KAR~2.PDF99.8 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
344KAR~3.PDF187.85 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
344KAR~4.PDF429.62 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
34CD96~1.PDF119.7 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
B3441_~1.MP35.03 MBmp3View/Open
B344.2..mp35.18 MBmp3View/Open
200905~1.PDF113.62 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
2009.07.13 Tangos a Cuatro, Begrade.pdf281.4 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
A.3.4.4. KARANTZIS, N.- COMMENTS.pdf53.04 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons