Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Histoires naturelles: chant et piano
Authors: Ravel, Maurice
Renard, Jules (paroles)
Issue Date: 1907
Publisher: Durand & Cie
Description: 1. Le paon, 2. Le grillon, 3. Le cygne, 4. Le martin-pêcheur, 5. La pindate
Rights: Το τεκμήριο έχει ψηφιοποιηθεί και διατίθεται σύμφωνα με το άρθρο 22 του Ν. 2121/1993
Αναφορά Δημιουργού-Μη Εμπορική Χρήση 4.0 Διεθνές
Appears in Collections:Δωρεά Γαλλικού Ινστιτούτου Αθηνών: παρτιτούρες

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Ravel- Histoires Naturelles.pdf80.77 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is licensed under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons