Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorConstantinides, Dinosen
dc.description.abstractPorridge is the thirteenth in a series of musical stories for children, involving small ensembles, reader, and solo instruments. The Dancing Turtle (1999), The Singing Cucaracha (2000), Lazy Jack (2001), The Penguin Parade (2002), The Dancing Shoes (2003) Anansi and the Hat Shaking Dance (2006), The Cat that Walked by Himself (2007), How the Camel Got His Hump (2008), The Magic Pot (2009), The Frog Prince (2010), The Magic Snake (2011), and The Peddler’s Dream (2012) are the previous pieces in the series.en
dc.format.extent10 filesen
dc.rightsDinos Constantinidesen
dc.titlePorridge: for reader and string orchestraen
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Parts.rar525.51 kBUnknownView/Open
Porridge Parts.pdf545.57 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Porridge Cover.pdf157.91 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Porridge Score.pdf297.29 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Porridge Score and Parts.pdf993.44 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.