Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: The Peddler’s dream: for reader and string quartet
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC260
Issue Date: 2012
Abstract: The Peddler’s Dream is the twelfth in a series of musical stories for children, involving small ensembles, reader, and solo instruments. It is adapted from a folk tale found in Joseph JACOB’s ENGLISH FAIRY AND OTHER FOLK TALES as well as in numerous other countries’ folklore. The Dancing Turtle (1999), The Singing Cucaracha (2000), Lazy Jack (2001), The Penguin Parade (2002), The Dancing Shoes (2003) Anansi and the Hat Shaking Dance (2006), The Cat that Walked by Himself (2007), How the Camel Got His Hump (2008), The Magic Pot (2009), The Frog Prince (2010) and the Magic Snake (2011) are the previous pieces in the series.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Parts.rar573.49 kBUnknownView/Open
The Peddler's Dream Parts.pdf689.74 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Peddler's Dream Cover.pdf151.85 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Peddler's Dream Score and Parts.pdf1.18 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Peddler's Dream Score.pdf426.68 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.