Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: The magic pot: assemblages IV: for reader and string quartet
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC245
Issue Date: 2009
Abstract: The Magic Pot is based on an old folktale from Denmark. It is adapted by Judy Constantinides for this work. The Magic Pot is the ninth in a series of musical stories for children, involving small ensembles, reader, and solo instruments. The Dancing Turtle (1999), The Singing Cucaracha (2000), Lazy Jack (2001), The Penguin Parade (2002), The Dancing Shoes (2003) Anansi and the Hat Shaking Dance (2006) and The Cat that Walked by Himself (2007) How the Camel Got His Hump (2008) are the previous pieces in the series.
Description: Story adapted by Judy Constantinides
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Parts.rar243.08 kBUnknownView/Open
The Magic Pot Cover.pdf122.01 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Magic Pot Parts.pdf260.44 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Magic Pot Score and Parts.pdf537.19 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Magic Pot Score.pdf177.93 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.