Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Hellenic Musings: for Violin, Clarinet in B flat or Soprano Saxophone and piano
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC230
Issue Date: 2006
Abstract: Hellenic Musings is dedicated to Elsa, Walter, and the Trio Verdehr. To be performed after imbibing several glasses of Greek wine.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Hellenic Musings Cover.pdf49.63 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Hellenic Musings Parts.pdf660.37 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Hellenic Musings Score.pdf1.19 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Hellenic Musings Score and Parts.pdf2.71 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Movements.zip1.01 MBzipView/Open
Parts.zip504.56 kBzipView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.