Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorConstantinides, Dinosen
dc.description.abstractThe Dancing Shoes is the fifth in a series of musical stories for children, involving small ensemble, reader, and solo instruments. The Dancing Turtle (1999). The Singing Cucaracha (2000), Lazy Jack (2001), and The Penguin Parade (2002) are the previous pieces in the series. All the stories are adapted by Judy Constantinides for reader and ensemble. This work may also be performed without text. In this case, the repeats function as regular repeats would.en
dc.format.extent12 filesen
dc.rightsDinos Constantinidesen
dc.titleThe Dancing Shoesen
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
The Dancing Shoes Score and Parts.pdf1.34 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Parts.zip728.73 kBzipView/Open
The Dancing Shoes Cover.pdf99.11 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Dancing Shoes Parts.pdf843.27 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Dancing Shoes Score.pdf331.03 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.