Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: The Penguin Parade: for reader, flute, string bass, and string quartet
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC211
Issue Date: 2002
Abstract: The Penguin Parade is the fourth in a series of projected musical stories for children, involving small ensemble, reader, and solo instruments. The Dancing Turtle (1999), The Singing Cucaracha (2000), and The Lazy jack (2001) are the previous series in the series All the stories are written by Judy Constantinides. For the present piece, the producers of any performance may choose any four poems on penguins and insert as indicated in the score.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
The Penguin Parade Score and Parts.pdf1.19 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Parts.rar621.32 kBUnknownView/Open
The Penguin Parade Cover.pdf58.65 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Penguin Parade Parts.pdf1.77 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
The Penguin Parade Score.pdf378.77 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.