Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Woodwind Quartet
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC6
Issue Date: 1977
Abstract: Woodwind Quartet is is a serial work in three movements, moderate, slow, and fast. The instrumental writing is crisp and energetic, especially in the final movement.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
WW Quartet III.pdf140.51 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
parts.rar4.02 MBUnknownView/Open
Woodwind Quartet Complete with Parts.pdf2.71 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Woodwind Quartet cover.pdf55.31 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
WW Quartet 1.pdf111.47 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
WW Quartet II.pdf110.99 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.