Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Tale for Flute, Clarinet, and piano
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC151c
Issue Date: 2004
Abstract: Tale (1995) is written in three uninterrupted movements. The entire composition is based on thematic material stated at the beginning of the piece by the trumpet. The interval of a third pervades the first movement. The second movement is a free cadenza that leads to a frenzied dance-like finale. A jazzy tune based on syncopation brings the composition to a close.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Tale Score.pdf1.22 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Parts.rar394.92 kBUnknownView/Open
Tale Cover.pdf71.36 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Tale Parts.pdf424.02 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Tale Score and Parts.pdf1.7 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.