Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Reflections V for Voice (optional), Oboe, Violin, and Piano
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC108
Issue Date: 1987
Abstract: Reflections V (1987) is scored for soprano, oboe, violin, and piano; however, the soprano part is optional and may be played by one of the other instruments. The piece does not have text; rather, the vocal part is vocalise and provides a commentary on the happenings of the piano trio (oboe, violin, and piano). Reflections is a series of works written for chamber groups and voice. The music evokes images based on either the composer’s past experiences or the poetry.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Reflections V Score and Parts.pdf5.55 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Movements.rar3.14 MBUnknownView/Open
Parts.rar2.25 MBUnknownView/Open
REFLECTIONS V cover.pdf77.79 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Reflections V Score.pdf4.11 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.