Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorConstantinides, Dinosen
dc.description.abstractMutability for Clarinet and String Quartet (1979) was inspired by the poem of Percy Bysshe Shelley, Mutability. Its three movements center around the idea of constant change, but they are interrelated. Their mutual relationship is an old popular tune that is employed throughout the composition. This tune appears most of the time in the solo part, but it is also transformed in many ways and dispersed among the string instruments in all three movements of the work.en
dc.format.extent26 filesen
dc.rightsDinos Constantinidesen
dc.titleMutability for Bb Clarinet or Eb Alto Saxophone and String Quarteten
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Parts.rar1.18 MBUnknownView/Open
Mutability Cover.pdf68.37 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Movements.rar577.52 kBUnknownView/Open
Mutability Score.pdf1.18 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Mutability LRC060 - Score and Parts.pdf2.04 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.