Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorConstantinides, Dinosen
dc.description.abstractThis work is a transcription of Impressions II for Bb Clarinet and Piano. The saxophone part is edited by Athanasios Zervas. Impressions II is rhapsodic in character with changes of colors and moods. The New York Times critic called it “dramatic” when the clarinet version of the work received its New York premiere at Carnegie Recital Hall. The piece received its European premiere in Vienna at the International Conference of the College Music Society on July 3, 1997.en
dc.format.extent4 filesen
dc.rightsDinos Constantinidesen
dc.titleImpressions II for Eb Alto Saxophone and Pianoen
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Impressions II Cover.pdf54.71 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Impressions II sax part.pdf313.71 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Impressions II Score and Parts.pdf1.21 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Impressions II Score.pdf842.84 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.