Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorConstantinides, Dinosen
dc.description.abstractThe Four Interludes (1991) were composed as cadences that bridged the movements of an earlier orchestral work, Anniversary Celebration. The composer felt the interludes could be performed as individual pieces for solo guitar. Quotations from various Baroque composers are used in the work.en
dc.format.extent3 filesen
dc.rightsDinos Constantinidesen
dc.titleFour Interludes for solo guitaren
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Four Interludes Cover.pdf126.04 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Four Interludes Guitar Complete Score.pdf302.8 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Four Interludes Score.pdf159.32 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.