Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorConstantinides, Dinosen
dc.description.abstractThe Fantasias (1979, flute; 1981, sax, clarinet; 1982, viola) represent a series of solo works with the same title. These solo works are written in ABA form. The outer sections, A, are quasi-free sections and the inner section B is rhythmic and dance-like. The entire piece depicts a conversation between two instruments by using different registers of the solo instrument.en
dc.format.extent3 filesen
dc.rightsDinos Constantinidesen
dc.titleFantasia for Solo Saxophoneen
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Fantasia - Complete Score.pdf207.1 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Fantasia for Solo Saxophone Cover.pdf108.9 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Fantasia for Solo Saxophone Score.pdf61.22 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.