Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Dream for oboe, viola, and piano
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC90a
Issue Date: 1983
Abstract: Dream (1983) is derived from the third movement of an earlier work by the composer for solo piano. It depicts the story of a young artist and his efforts to acquire a place in the pantheon of the arts. As the title indicates, the artist is seeing in his unconsciousness images and colors of no definite shape.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Parts.rar160.85 kBUnknownView/Open
Dream Cover.pdf146.35 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Dream for Oboe and viola Score.pdf153.86 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Dream Score and Parts.pdf523.31 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.