Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Dedications for Woodwind Quintet
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC17
Issue Date: 1970
Abstract: Dedications for Woodwind Quintet is drawn from the atonal and twelve-tone studies for two violins in the composer’s 20th Century Studies for Two Violins. It is constructed in five short movements or “studies.”
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.