Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorConstantinides, Dinosen
dc.description.abstractDedications for Stirngs (1974) is the first movement of Dedications for Orchestra. Derived from the second study of the composer’s earlier work, 20th Century Studies for Two Violins, it employs polychords and modal and synthetic scales. Several of the studies have been rewritten by the composer for other ensembles, including brass ensemble, string trio, percussion quartet and flute, piano and guitar trio.en
dc.format.extent9 filesen
dc.rightsDinos Constantinidesen
dc.titleDedications for Stringsen
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Parts.rar257.17 kBUnknownView/Open
Dedications Cover.pdf56.05 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Dedications for Strings Score and Parts.pdf454.87 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Dedications for Strings Score.pdf104.63 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.